samenstelling

In Brasschaat zijn er 11 OCMW-raadsleden, waaronder de voorzitter.

OCMW-raad

Bart Brughmans

CD&V | voorzitter
T 03 650 25 00
bart.brughmans@brasschaat.be

Christine Huybrechts

N-VA
M 0495 52 82 20
christine.huybrechts@ocmwbrasschaat.be

Erwin Callens

N-VA
M 0486 31 78 24
erwin.callens@ocmwbrasschaat.be

Francis Kuypers

N-VA
T 03 651 96 70
francis.kuypers@ocmwbrasschaat.be

Monique Celen

N-VA
M 0494 56 03 03
monique.celen@ocmwbrasschaat.be

Patrick van Craeynest

N-VA
patrick.van.craeynest@ocmwbrasschaat.be

Sven Simons

CD&V
T 03 651 41 65
sven.simons@ocmwbrasschaat.be

Carina Rotthier

CD&V
T 03 295 63 40
carina.rotthier@ocmwbrasschaat.be

Inge Hermans

Brasschaat 2012
T 03 663 30 82
inge.hermans@ocmwbrasschaat.be

Ellen Samyn

Vlaams Belang
M 0478 99 01 08
ellen.samyn@ocmwbrasschaat.be

Anne Van Aperen

Open VLD
M 0477 20 31 87
anne.van.aperen@ocmwbrasschaat.be

 

Uitgelicht