voetbal

KFC Brasschaat
www.kfcbrasschaat.be
clublokaal: T 03 651 63 70
Agnes De Roover
M 0174 98 83 98
agnesderoover.kfcb@outlook.be

KFC Exc. Kaart vzw
www.excelsior-kaart.net
clublokaal : T 03 651 99 61
Jef Bruyninckx
T 03 652 13 37
M 0476 82 96 57
jef.bruyninckx@skynet.be

Kon. Mariaburg V.K.
www.kmariaburgvk.be
Marianne Martinet
M 0474 21 50 99
marianne.martinet@telenet.be
Katrien Bosmans
M 0496 42 54 00
katrien.bosmans@telenet.be

OSSMI SPORT V.V.
www.ossmi.be
clublokaal: T 03 644 40 61
Philippe Roels
M 0475 47 01 54
philippe@ossmi.be

S.V.B. Driehoek
www.driehoek.be
Peter Goossens
T 03 651 34 42
M 0474 25 99 46
goossens.peter@skynet.be

Koninklijke Sportklub Brasschaat
www.kskbrasschaat.com
Joost Van Heukelom
M 0479 22 36 80
joostvanheukelom@hotmail.com

Kon. Soc. M.T.H.
www.voetbalmth.be
Rian Adriaensen
M 0473 54 24 54
rianadriaensen@hotmail.com

R.C.B. 77
www.rcb77.be
Wim Daems
M 0473 42 49 40
wim.daems3@telenet.be

Troske United
www.fctroske.tk
Leo Strybos
M 0497 73 75 79
leo_strybos@hotmail.com

FC Park Boys
Curtis Steven
M 0486 79 83 65
stevencurtis1983@gmail.com

Uitgelicht